Posted: February 2, 2013 in The highs and lows of pseudo-skepticism

ohioatheist

*Warning* Adult language below. 🙂

Now that 2012 has passed, I thought I’d share with you what I learned about atheism in 2012, through Twitter, YouTube, blogging, etc. Since I am relatively new to the “community,” some of the events that triggered what I learned in 2012 occurred before 2012, but I learned them myself in 2012. As a premise to my list, please note that I am a man, and thus, a misogynist asshole.*

  1. I may only go into elevators alone. If a woman enters the elevator with me, I must leave immediately.*
  2. As a man, my brain is that of a damaged woman. Unfortunately, because my brain is damaged, I am too stupid to realize what a misogynistic asshole I really am. Any woman (who is not a “chill girl”) who tells me I am a misogynistic asshole is inherently correct, and I must immediately apologize and modify…

View original post 504 more words

Leave a Reply

